MANAKSIA COATED METALS & INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Siddhartha Shankar Roy	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Gargi Singh	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sushil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member

B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Siddhartha Shankar Roy	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Gargi Singh	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member

C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Siddhartha Shankar Roy	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sushil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member

D. COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Sushil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mahabir Prasad Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member